A Letter to my rabid readers [and NEW PITCHAS 8D]

Dear you,

Thank you for your constant support on my blog. Thank you for reading what I have to say, even if a lot of the time it’s a pile of wank. How exactly something can be a pile of wank is unclear. But I thank you for appreciating this one.

Looks like there’s a pile of wank beside spongebob there . Eeeww ..

You might not appreciate it. You might have a lot to say about what I have to say. That is, as they say, your party. By all means comment. You have that right. You also have the right to write your own blog. You have the right to draw pretty pictures and make petty opinions and post them all over the internet as you so please.

But there, your rights end. You do not have the right to stop me from writing. I am accountable for everything that I write, and I do so in full awareness of this. I am responsible for it. This blog is like a baby to me.

So – I thought I’d reward your wonderful followment with some more stuff I am responsible for for you to look at! Namely PITCHAS !

Firstly, some of the first from the Fourth Coram’s Book: Coram on the Shore, can be viewed here.

Secondly, I have started a new book with a very pretty painted front cover [though it didn’t photograph too well] called Coram’s People Watching [or Coram’s Face Book], which basically will compile a fuckload of faces, mostly imagined, some inspired by real life, and mostly character face sketches of all them dog-gone books I read.

Check them out here.

Please looky-wook, I would appreciate it muchly. I am also asking for suggestions for characters – my dear friend Rachel, who’s as much of a Potter fan as I am, suggested a picture of Tonks, which then mutated into this picture of her and Lupin.

Hope you enjoy!

And again – thank you so much for all the support you’ve shown me these past 3 months, or however long I’ve been blogging.

In terms of what’s going on in my life – loads of drama-rama, involving more internet trolls than usual. Basically and according to my housemate, I just love feeding them. I guess it’s like feeding squirrels. You can’t not. Only thing is, trolls are ugly whereas squirrels are cute. Don’t go telling me they’re just rats with fluffy tails – the tail makes ALL the difference.

C xXx

Ps – watch the following. I am not directly saying ‘fuck you’ but I was listening to this song as I wrote all this, and potentially dancing like the big fat black man that I am inside .

FOR FUCKS SAKE THE EMBEDDING ISN’T WORKING stupid youtube. Watch the vid instead here.

pps – for those of you who were interested in my previous post bout winehouse, please read the following:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-14274392

http://www.russellbrand.tv/2011/07/for-amy/

xxx

About Jean

All content is © 2012 Jean Hollywood. All rights reserved.
This entry was posted in General Ramble. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Letter to my rabid readers [and NEW PITCHAS 8D]

  1. foolsmusings says:

    WOW, your drawings are incredible.

  2. Coram says:

    Thank you 😀 xx

Leave a Reply

