Mermaid Screech!

I am amused currently, in that on the ‘site stat’ page, I can see what people have been using search engines for – and finding my page.

Mostly for searching  ‘Mermaid Screech‘ [who ARE you ?! Please comment the picture if you found what you were looking for [though probably didn’t]]. if you’ve arrived here by a search engine, such as Google, Bing, Yahoo etc, kudos – I am pretty pleased you’ve had the initiative to search something that might be mentioned here on my blog. We might well be on the same wave length.

Today the top search was ‘lady gaga quote moral obligation change the world’. Aware that when  I mentioned it the other day I only had a vague recollection of what it was, I searched it myself, and found the actual quote:

“If you have revolutionary potential, you have a moral obligation to make the world a better place”

That is all then. I will top up news sometime soon. In the country currently and enjoying the wonderful allergies it has to offer such as cats and grass and marshmallows melted by tea lights.

Love

xXx

About Jean

All content is © 2012 Jean Hollywood. All rights reserved.
This entry was posted in General Ramble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

