Friday Night

For the first time in a while, here I am on a Friday Night, not going out, and I am just going to do a very brief post:

Today, whilst at the pub, we learned that three girls two gays and a tranny combine to make the most wicked force that the world has ever thought to reckon with. Conversation involved mostly the most deeply offensive of sexual acts and deeply offensive sexual parts.

We did not go to see X-Men: First Class 😦 but everyone decided that I am Mystique (Raven Darkholme) which I was quite happy with. Apparently I am basically always the evil feminine sidekick of all villains (Bellatrix Lestrange is another example). But hey – Mystique was classically played by Rebecca Romijn so WIN.

Otherwise, no news. I am suffering from that curse called ‘writer’s block’ which although does not exist, it appears that I have it. Gutting. Need to get down and do stuff.

Anyway, just an update. I should really write a blog about something interesting. I did write one about mental health but decided against posting it – it was a little emo, and I was feeling particularly dark when I wrote it. I am today feeling much more pleasant. I am open to suggestions on blog posts, btw! Let me know 😉

xXx

About Jean

All content is © 2012 Jean Hollywood. All rights reserved.
This entry was posted in General Ramble. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

